10 thoughts on “Time Out

  1. Congratulations! How precious! How exciting! Zach’s new best friend! Now you have another reason to make a doodle kids book. (My first grandchild arrives in September)

  2. Dry and Dusty says:

    I have been scarce I know! Want you to know that the print I bought of Zach at the ocean, and the words “live large” hangs on my “woman cave” wall in a lovely wooden frame. Since youngest son has moved out, that room has become mine for my tv, etc. Since hubby retired, he pretty much controls the viewing, so I made my own space, LOL!

    Lovely little grandson there. We will let you take, like Plods said, a break for now. You take care!

    June

    • Plods with Beer says:

      I bought 2 of those. One is in the hall as you come into the house and one for my friend that can’t say no to animals in need.

    • Thank you so very much for your support, June! I’m glad you have your own space. Since my husband began working from home, he stole my office. I’m now going to change the room we use for guest visits to be a combination guest room/PJ office.

Leave a comment